## **2004 Wyoming General Election Judges Retained**

Office	Full Name
Judge B of the District Court of the Second Judicial District	Jeffrey A. Donnell
Judge A of the District Court of the Sixth Judicial District	Dan R. Price II
Judge C of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District	Scott W. Skavdahl
Judge A of the District Court of the Ninth Judicial District	Norman E. Young
Fourth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	J.John Sampson
Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert E. Skar
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	William S. Edwards
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Terrill R. Tharp
Sixth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Fred R. Dollison
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	H. Steven Brown
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael E. Huber
Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	I. Vincent Case, Jr.
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Timothy C. Day
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert B. Denhardt
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	John V. Crow
Wednesday, November 10, 2004	Page 1 of 1